Like most teenager’s I feel like what’s the point?
People (Especially older people) are going to lift their noses to almost everything you do.
Even Jesus was criticised.
And who am I if I think I’m invincible from it?
I don’t know if people just criticise due to their lack of understanding but a few weeks ago, from a youth programme I learnt that people are afraid of things they don’t understand, Things they can not understand. Is so unfair though, cause if we all didn’t make any means to understand what’s beyond us, where would we find ourselves? Its a rhetorical question I constantly ask myself. People in general should start doing the same thing, everything has a ripple effect most definitely. So just imagine if we all thought about how our actions would affect the next person and imagine the type of world we’d live in if we all cared for the next person almost as much as we care for ourselves.
John 13:34 reads ;
A new commandment I give unto you, That you love one another as I have loved you. As impossible as it may seem at times Altruism is not such a bad thing.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.